No category has been created yet!
Order Summary
Processing time(days)----

Total (USD)$0.00
Estimated Delivery (time)----

Product Description

Year released: 2002 DVD - PLAYS IN REGIONS 1,3,4,5,6 NTSC - Live in San Francisco
21 songs: - Bonus video
1. Program start
2. Just in time
3. The best is yet to come
4. somewher over the rainbow
5. I got rhythm
6. Steppin' out with my baby
7. For once in my life
8. Smile
9. When Joanna loved me
10. The good life
11. La vie en Rose - duet with K.D lang
12. Exactly like you
13. What a wonderful world
14. Who cares?
15. Because of you
16. I wann be around
17. It don't mean a thing if it ain't got that swing
18. I left my heart in San Francisco
19. New York state of mind
20. Fly me to the moon
21. How od you keep the music playing